Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Sandi Ishii Principal sishii@ggusd.us
Anne Averkieff Secretary aaverkieff@ggusd.us
Allie Shultze Office Clerk
Kathy Couremarche Health Assistant
Mirella M. Gutierrez School Liaison (Spanish)
Trang Vo School Liaison (Vietnamese)
David Trujillo Head Custodian
Amy Gritters Psychologist
Jeana Wardlow Library Media Tech
Lori Wheaton Nurse
Brittany Schmitt Adaptive Physical Education
Maria Gerard Orientation and Mobility Specialist
Abby McGuire Special Education Program Supervisor
Winston Taylor Technical Support Specialist CookTech@ggusd.us
Teachers
Leslea Wolf Transitional Kindergarten Teacher lwolf@ggusd.us
Melissa Kiemm Kindergarten Teacher mkiemm@ggusd.us
Tammy Dang Kindergarten Teacher
Kim Weathers First Grade Teacher kweathers@ggusd.us
Kritsen Lawrence First Grade Teacher klawrence@ggusd.us
Thanh-Thuy Le Second Grade Teacher ttle@ggusd.us
Meghan Case Second and Third Grade Teacher
Kathie Ho Third Grade Teacher tho1@ggusd.us
Susan Hermann Fourth Grade Teacher shermann@ggusd.us
Tracey Mayebo Fourth Grade Teacher tmayebo@ggusd.us
John Chelini Fifth Grade Teacher jchelini@ggusd.us
Michelle Candias Sixth Grade Teacher mcandias@ggusd.us
Kelly Ebright Fifth and Sixth Grade Teacher kebright@ggusd.us
Diane Peterson Special Education Teacher (RSP) dpeterson@ggusd.us
Tina Bernardo Special Education Teacher (SDC VI) tbernardo@ggusd.us
Karen Selvaggi TOSA
Kathy Magaña-Gomez Speech Teacher
Michelle Son Choral and Music Teacher
Denise Martinez Instrumental Music Teacher