Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6484.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Jamie Shippee Principal jshippee@ggusd.us
Joy Willis Secretary jwillis@ggusd.us
Tino Silva Head Custodian
Shelly Gemme School Clerk sgemme@ggusd.us
Bertha Ross Community Liaison (Spanish) bross@ggusd.us
Tuan Nguyen Vietnamese Community Liaison tnguyen5@ggusd.us
Emily Tankerian Health Assistant etankarian@ggusd.us
Ann Marie Leigh School Testing Clerk aleigh@ggusd.us
Elaine Long Library Media Tech
Kiertsyn Salinas Technology Assisant
Ashley Gutaskas Vocal Music agutaskas@ggusd.us
Brett Erskin Instrumental Music berskin@ggusd.us
Timothy Camarco Adapted P.E.
Kelly Welch Speech Pathologist kwelch@ggusd.us
Sherri Ferrant School Psychologist sferrant@ggusd.us
Michele Mercado Nurse mmercado@ggusd.us
Mrs. Murray Playground Supervisor
Mrs. Bensen Playground Supervisor
Mrs. Ramos Playground Supervisor
Mrs. Midlik Playground Supervisor
Teachers
Mrs. Luis TK/Kindergarten Teacher tluis@ggusd.us
Mrs. Larkin Kindergarten Teacher clarkin@ggusd.us
Mrs. Hidalgo First Grade Teacher jhidalgo@ggusd.us
Mrs. Reyes First Grade Teacher creyes1@ggusd.us
Mrs. Glozer Second Grade Teacher jglozer@ggusd.us
Mrs. Mills Second Grade Teacher kmills1@ggusd.us
Ms. Osborne Third Grade Teacher aosborne@ggusd.us
Mrs. Selby Third Grade Teacher mgeckle@ggusd.us
Mrs. Brown Fourth Grade Teacher jbrown1@ggusd.us
Ms. Crites Fourth and Fifth Grade Teacher jcrites@ggusd.us
Mrs. Sugihara Fifth Grade Teacher ssugihara@ggusd.us
Mrs. Martinez Fifth and Sixth Grade Teacher dpasimio@ggusd.us
Mrs. Miqueleiz Sixth Grade Teacher mmiqueleiz@ggusd.us
Mrs. Harper Ed Specialist charper@ggusd.us
Mrs. Park Ed Specialist jpark1@ggusd.us
Mrs. Prieto Ed Specialist jprieto@ggusd.us